Home > Our resources > Demonstrators

Share with :

Our resources

Demonstrators

"We prove our expertise through our actions" could be a motto for SCLE SFE. To experiment our own solutions in real conditions, we have conceived and installed full-size demontrators on our sites of Toulouse and Marseilles.

Anticipate your future equipment

To prove the potential of the future electrical solutions

 A Smart ZAE ( Economical Actvity Zone) has been implemented in ToulouseOur site is equipped with 6 wind turbines (60kW), solar panels on the roof (200kWc), 2 solar canopies (100kWc) connected to recharging terminals for electric vehicles and also to electrical storage infrastructures (battery, flywheels).

To identify energy supply and demand in real time on different points of the grid. 

Our sites of Toulouse and Marseille are equipped with Smart'eo smart metering (design and manufacturing by SCLE SFE). A software enables to forecast the electricity production and consumption thanks to weather data and needs anticipation.

An energy optimising computer system allows the site administrator to cleverly insure the balance between production and energy demand.  

Official opening of Smartgrid Experience on September 11th 2014 in Toulouse
Toulouse, September 11th, 2014 - Guy Lacroix, CEO of Cofely Ineo and Dominique Faure, Vice- President of Toulouse Métropole have inaugurated "Smart Grid Experience", the first smart electrical grid tested in an activity area in France. We experiment on this site different technological innovations in order to offer solutions of  smart energy management to local authorities and industrialists. As part of "Investissements d'Avenir", the ADEME selected and finances some projects developed on site.

Click here for more details ...

Can we load back an electrical vehicle thanks to solar energy ? We can. We are experimenting it in Toulouse.

Accueil > Nos ressources > Des démonstrateurs

Partagez avec :

Nos ressources

Des démonstrateurs

Une devise SCLE SFE pourrait être : la preuve par les faits. Pour expérimenter nos propres solutions en conditions réelles, nous avons conçu et installé des démonstrateurs « grandeur nature » sur nos sites de Toulouse et Marseille.

Pour vous projeter dans vos équipements futurs

Pour démontrer le potentiel des solutions électriques de demain

Une Smart ZAE est implantée à Toulouse. Notre site est équipé de 6 éoliennes (60kW), de panneaux solaires en toiture (200kWc), de 2 ombrières photovoltaïques (100kWc) raccordées à des bornes de recharges pour véhicules électriques et aussi à des infrastructures de stockage d'électricité (batterie, volants d'inertie).

Pour mesurer en temps réel l'offre et la demande d'énergie en différents points du réseau

Nos sites de Toulouse et Marseille sont équipés de compteurs intelligents Smart'eo (conception et fabrication SCLE). Un logiciel permet de prévoir la production et de la consommation d'électricité grâce aux données météorologiques et à l'anticipation des usages.

Un système informatique d'optimisation de l'énergie permet au gestionnaire du site d'assurer intelligemment l'adéquation entre production et demande d'énergie.

Inauguration de Smartgrid Experience le 11 septembre 2014 à Toulouse
Toulouse, le 11 septembre 2014 - Guy Lacroix, Président Directeur Général de Cofely Ineo et Dominique Faure, Vice- Présidente de Toulouse Métropole ont inauguré Smart Grid Experience, le premier réseau électrique intelligent testé à l'échelle d'une zone d'activité en France. Nous expérimentons sur ce site différentes innovations technologiques pour proposer des solutions de gestion intelligente de l'énergie aux collectivités et industriels. Dans le cadre des Investissements d'Avenir, l'ADEME a retenu et finance certains des projets développés sur le site.

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus ...

Peut-on recharger un véhicule électrique à l'énergie solaire ? Oui, nous l'expérimentons sur le site de Toulouse